Bi-Annual Election Of Bangladesh Merchant Marine Officers Associations (BMMOA) Held, Capt. Zillur Rahman Bhuiyan President And Eng. Masud Karim General Secretary

 31 May Saturday at a community center in port city Chittagong the outgoing committee handed over the power to the newly elected committee. other members of newly elected executive committee are Vice President Eng. Foiz Mohammad Zukov, Eng. Montafizur Rahman and Capt. Shafiqul Islam, Asst. Secretary Capt. Gazi Zalal Uddin, Capt. Moshiur Rahman and Eng. Emrul Haque and Treasurer Capt. Delowar Rahman, Organizing Secretary Eng. Mahmudur Rahman, Joint Organizing Secretary Capt. Mostahidur Rahman, Cultural & Sports Secretary Eng. Mahbubur Rahman, Office Secretary Eng. Mosharrof Hossain and Public relation & Social welfare Secretary Eng. Emam Hasan.